Trump's New Travel Ban Blocks Migrants from Six Nations, Sparing Iraq

March 8, 2017

The Trump Administration has released a new iteration of their travel ban, blocking entry to immigrants from six Muslim-majority nations in the Middle East. Interestingly, Iraq- a country in the midst of a battle with ISIL- does not make the list. The New York Times (paywall) reports.


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload


Please reload

Follow Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon